White Sox earn Major Division baseball title

The White Sox won the Milford International Little League Major Division championship with a win over the Giants. Team members (front row l-r) are: Michael Maurice, Matthew Piechota, Jack Dawid and A.J. Stuart; (second row) coach Rich Ross, coach Jim Maurice, John Ross, Gavin Morey, Trevor Hitchcock, Dean Ross, Bryan Thompson and manager Walt Piechota.  Missing from photo are David Delgado and Chris Capomola.