Explosions capture HoopFest championship

The Milford Xplosions won the Boys 6th Grade Division Championship in the Devon Rotary Milford HoopFest Basketball Tournament. Team members include Shane McCone, Ace Luzietti, Danny Tobin, Mike Zannis, Judge Horvath, Tommy Rosati, Ryan Riordon, Billy Romero, Noah Bailey, coach Pete Zannis and coach Vinny Luzietti. Missing from photo are Ryan Holler and John Shannon.