Sunday Night champions

The Bulldogs captured its Milford Sunday Night League championship. Team members (front row l-r) are: Jeff Campbell, Illario Sanzo, Danny Lynch and Kenny Silva; (second row) coach Bill Petrone, Sunday League Director Al Dellarusso, Jay Parsons, Ed Stannis, Mike Glode, Kevin Ziperstein, Luca Durante, Mark Karagus and Ian Shea.