Brazilian Standings

GP W D L GF GA Pts
Atletico Mineiro 25 17 5 3 41 17 56
Flamengo 23 14 3 6 46 21 45
Fortaleza EC CE 26 12 6 8 33 29 42
Red Bull Bragantino SP 25 10 11 4 40 29 41
Palmeiras 25 12 4 9 37 32 40
Corinthians 26 10 10 6 28 23 40
Internacional 25 10 9 6 34 26 39
Atletico Paranaense 25 10 4 11 32 32 34
Cuiaba Esporte Clube MT 26 7 13 6 26 26 34
Fluminense 25 8 9 8 24 27 33
AC Goianiense GO 25 7 10 8 20 23 31
America Mineiro 26 7 10 9 25 29 31
Sao Paulo 26 6 13 7 21 26 31
Ceara SC CE 24 6 12 6 22 25 30
EC Juventude RS 26 6 10 10 25 33 28
Santos 25 6 10 9 23 32 28
EC Bahia BA 25 7 6 12 28 38 27
Sport Recife 26 6 8 12 14 22 26
Gremio 24 6 5 13 20 28 23
Chapecoense 26 1 10 15 23 44 13

___

Wednesday, Oct. 6

AC Goianiense GO 0, Atletico Paranaense 2

Ceara SC CE 0, Internacional 0

Chapecoense 2, Atletico Mineiro 2

Sport Recife 3, EC Juventude RS 1

Red Bull Bragantino SP 1, Flamengo 1

America Mineiro 2, Palmeiras 1

Fluminense 0, Fortaleza EC CE 2

Gremio 2, Cuiaba Esporte Clube MT 2

Thursday, Oct. 7

Sao Paulo 1, Santos 1

Saturday, Oct. 9

Atletico Mineiro 3, Ceara SC CE 1

Fluminense 0, AC Goianiense GO 0

Sport Recife 1, Corinthians 0

Atletico Paranaense 0, EC Bahia BA 2

Fortaleza EC CE 0, Flamengo 3

EC Juventude RS 1, America Mineiro 1

Palmeiras 2, Red Bull Bragantino SP 4

Sunday, Oct. 10

Internacional 5, Chapecoense 2

Santos 1, Gremio 0

Monday, Oct. 11

Cuiaba Esporte Clube MT 0, Sao Paulo 0

Tuesday, Oct. 12

Red Bull Bragantino SP 1, AC Goianiense GO 0

EC Bahia BA 0, Palmeiras 0

Wednesday, Oct. 13

Atletico Mineiro 3, Santos 1

Chapecoense 1, Atletico Paranaense 1

Flamengo 3, EC Juventude RS 1

Fortaleza EC CE 1, Gremio 0

Corinthians 1, Fluminense 0

Internacional 3, America Mineiro 1

Thursday, Oct. 14

Cuiaba Esporte Clube MT 1, Sport Recife 0

Sao Paulo 1, Ceara SC CE 1

Saturday, Oct. 16

Chapecoense vs. Fortaleza EC CE, 6 p.m.

America Mineiro vs. EC Bahia BA, 8 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 17

Atletico Paranaense vs. Fluminense, 3 p.m.

Palmeiras vs. Internacional, 3 p.m.

AC Goianiense GO vs. Atletico Mineiro, 5:15 p.m.

Ceara SC CE vs. Red Bull Bragantino SP, 5:15 p.m.

Gremio vs. EC Juventude RS, 5:15 p.m.

Flamengo vs. Cuiaba Esporte Clube MT, 7:30 p.m.

Sport Recife vs. Santos, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 18

Sao Paulo vs. Corinthians, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 20

Ceara SC CE vs. Palmeiras, 6 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 21

Internacional vs. Red Bull Bragantino SP, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 23

EC Juventude RS vs. Ceara SC CE, 4 p.m.

Santos vs. America Mineiro, 4 p.m.

Fluminense vs. Flamengo, 6 p.m.

Fortaleza EC CE vs. Atletico Paranaense, 6:15 p.m.

Palmeiras vs. Sport Recife, 8 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 24

Atletico Mineiro vs. Cuiaba Esporte Clube MT, 3 p.m.

Internacional vs. Corinthians, 3 p.m.

Red Bull Bragantino SP vs. Sao Paulo, 5:15 p.m.

EC Bahia BA vs. Chapecoense, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 25

AC Goianiense GO vs. Gremio, 7 p.m.

Brazil Carioca
GP W D L GF GA Pts
Nova Iguacu RJ 10 7 2 1 12 5 23
Cabofriense 10 6 3 1 17 10 21
Sampaio Correa FE RJ 10 4 2 4 10 9 14
America 10 2 6 2 12 13 12
Americano FC RJ 10 3 1 6 13 17 10
Friburguense 10 0 2 8 11 21 2

___