• Subscribe

38 items matched your search for "Jessica Melendez"

Sort By: Date | Relevance

Studio D dancers recall ‘Once Upon A Time’

July 22, 2015

At the table are Gigi Esposito, Lea Krebs and Jessica Melendez. ... The lovable Tea Party trio of, from left to right, Lea Krebs, Jessica Melendez and Gigi Esposito, entertains the audience during a May ...

Studio D to stage 'Alice' and 'Once'

May 3, 2015

The "Alice in Wonderland" cast will include Gabriela Esposito and Samantha Hawley as Alice, Rebecca Johanson and Amanda Tesoriero as the White Rabbit, Lindsey Johanson and Carolyn Gevinski as the caterpillar, ...

Green Wave dancers strut their talents

March 19, 2014

In addition to its quartet of seniors, the team this year is made of of juniors Lea Krebs, Jessica Melendez, Cori Paquin and Marissa Perrault; sophomore Marina Prontelli, and freshmen Holly Barkal, Samantha ...


July 20, 2017

New Milford The following students have been named to the dean’s list for the spring semester at Western Connecticut State University in Danbury: Maxwell Alexander (history), Michelli Anatolio (social work), ...

Studio D to stage two productions

May 1, 2013

The cast of "Bedtime Stories" includes Christina Zaharevich, Morgan Melendez, Juliana Zaharevich, Sheah Tooley, Elizabeth Hawley, Zoe Miolla, Amanda Tesoriero, Lindsey Johnson, Hannah Lasky, Colleen O'Connor, ...

Midland High Homecoming Game

September 23, 2017 |

James Durbin/Reporter-Telegram Junior Princess Jessica Melendez at Midland High's homecoming game against Keller on Sept. 22, 2017, at Grande Communications Stadium.

Freedom Trek awards presented

February 1, 2005

The Spanish composition winners were Oswaldo Reyes of Kaiser, Mariana Perez of Eiland, and Jessica Melendez of Eiland.

Studio D showcases its student talent

June 7, 2012

May 2012 Courtesy of Jen Tesoriero The Evil Queen, left, played by Christina Zaharevich of Litchfield, learns she just might not be "The Fairest Of The All," from Cori Paquin of New Milford and, playing mirror ...

Hats off to New Milford High’s Class of 2015

June 24, 2015

Krystal MacIntyre, Silas Mader, Ashley Maioriello, Kristina Maioriello, Kyle Malick, William Marsh, Shawn Martin, Matthew Martinez, Beatrisa Mataj, Duncan Mateer, Madisyn Mazik, Nicole McCarthy, Aisha McGainey, ...

Scholarships bestowed on NMHS seniors

June 10, 2015

President’s Award for Educational Achievement: Amber Andrews, Michael Armstrong, Alissa Assad, Vincent Bianca, Bryan Brown, Kayla Burton, Meredith Cowan, Nicholas DelMastro, Cameron Fairchild, Madeline ...

MISD Jr. High Honor Roll for Wednesday, Nov. 13, 2013

November 12, 2013 |


Class of 387 earn promotion at Schaghticoke

July 4, 2011

President's Education Award winners: Serina Ahmed, David Alvarado, Helen Bayers, Steven Belisle, Marlene Berke, Simone Buck, Mason Butts, Natalie Capriglione, Noelle Capriglione, Charlotte Chauvin, Sarah Coshal, ...

Studio D celebrates 10th anniversary in style

July 1, 2014

Not to be overlooked is Jillian Melendez as Nana the dog. Carolyn Gevinski performs as a defiant Tinker Bell when Peter Pan wants to bring the Darling children to Neverland during final rehearsal for Studio D's ...

Students earn honors at New Milford High School

July 17, 2015

High honors Rachel Belcourt, Simone Buck, Chelsea Buddle, Natalie Capriglione, Noelle Capriglione, Hanna Caridad, Amy Carmellini, Lauren Cavaliero, Stefan Ceconi, Caroline Chaves, Brooke Cheng, Colleen Comstock, ...

NMHS grads set their future plans

June 25, 2015

John’s University); Aisha McGainey (Western Connecticut); Marisa McLaughlin (Southern New Hampshire University); Blaine McMahon (University of Massachusetts Lowell); Luke McMullin (Western Connecticut State ...

Barnes & Noble Honors KISD Freedom Trek Winners

March 8, 2005

The Spanish composition winners were Oswaldo Reyes of Kaiser, Mariana Perez of Eiland, and Jessica Melendez of Eiland.

Students earn honors at New Milford High School

May 13, 2015

Lucas Inferrera, Jedidiah Kang, Meleena Kicklighter, Kenneth Kozlowski, Derek Laurentus, Gabrielle Lippin, Ryan Lynch, Matthew Martinez, Beatrisa Mataj, Samantha McNally, Jessica Melendez, Zoe Miolla, Robert ...

NMHS underclassmen recognized with awards

June 27, 2012

Architectural Drafting I: Bethany Balstad, Zoe Czerenda, Kyle Hunt, Jacob Johnson, Jessica Melendez, Zachary Polley, Christopher Norcross, David Pettibone, Jacob Smeriglio and Christopher Sweet.

Students earn honors at New Milford High School

February 25, 2015

Also, Rebecca Johanson, Jedidiah Kang, Gregory Kenny, Peter Kivela, Tyler Koellmer, Kenneth Kozlowski, Ryan Laird, Edonis Lekaj, Silas Mader, Ashley Maioriello, Jessica Melendez, Zoe Miolla, Chase Morrissey, ...

Schaghticoke students earn honors

January 11, 2012

High honors David Alvarado, Atea Anderson, Michael Armstrong, Shannon Bailey, Helen Bayers, Steven Belisle, Jenna Benvenuti, Nikolas Berney, Megan Bode, Bryan Brown, Cara Bruno, Simone Buck, Mason Butts, Natalie ...