• Subscribe

16 items matched your search for "Jackson Nahom"

Sort By: Date | Relevance

Students achieve South Kent honors

February 19, 2014

Those students recognized include 10th-graders Zach Schullery, of South Kent, and Liam Delehanty, of New Milford; 11th-graders Benjamin Brady, of Kent, Tyler Hoadley, of South Kent, and Jackson Nahom, of New ...

Canterbury recognizes its honors students

June 26, 2013

Also, Ashley Berry, Vladimir Papov, Paul Gangi, Corey Pfeifer, Lucinda Sowerby, Alice Bouchard, Tristin Izzo, Allyson LaVigne, Samantha McDermott, Brody Pfeifer, Mary LaVigne, Angus Li, John Wilson, Marlene ...

Canterbury School honors top students

April 10, 2013

Also, New Milford's Marlene Berke, Ashley Berry, AliceBouchard, Robin Chandler, Kinsey Chandler, Iman Dervisevic, Paul Gangi, Madeleine Holland, Tristin Izzo, Tristan Kane, James Kilberg, Mary LaVigne, Allyson ...

Canterbury honors its top students

November 6, 2012

They include Alisa Gopal, Serena Gopal and Josephine Purdy of Bridgewater; Kelley Deshaies of Gaylordsville; Emma Hannan and Jennifer Yu of Kent; Sydney Alworth, Hannah Krin, Robert Kuenzle and Dylan Morris of ...

Plow to Plate projects for sale

November 16, 2011

Maren Harcken, Jackson Nahom, Derek Laurentus, CJ Price and Amy Carmellini have created items that promote local foods, area farms and wholesome eating. ... Jackson, Derek and CJ compiled a recipe book highlighting area farms and their products.

Canterbury School honor roll

April 4, 2013

Bethel: Kimberly Debacher Bridgewater: Serena Gopal and Josephine Purdy Brookfield: Katherine Bradley, Antonio Capanna, Laura Florez Raigosa, Patrick Norris, Fallon Oeser, Francesca Piccolo, Molly Russo, Matthew ...


July 29, 2015

NEW MILFORD Jackson Nahom, a graduate of South Kent School, will attend Clarkson University in Potsdam, N.Y., as a member of the Class of 2019. Nahom will major in computer science.

Spotlight on colleges

June 17, 2015

spotlight on colleges Spotlight on colleges GAYLORDSVILLE John Briscoe has received a B.S. in mechanical engineering from Lehigh University in Bethlehem, Pa. NEW MILFORD Louis Alhage was recently named a ...

Schaghticoke students earn honors

January 11, 2012

Ryan Laird, Jessica Lariviere, Amber Levine, Kyle Lindner, Gabrielle Lippin, Corbin Lyons, Silas Mader, Ashley Maioriello, Marisa McLaughlin, Samantha McNally, Zoe Miolla, Laura Morales, Jackson Nahom, Zachariah ...

Schaghticoke students earn honors

June 9, 2011

Curtis Makowicki, Julia Malumphy, Cheyenne Martin, Kevin McWilliams, Vinicius Mendonca, Madison Meskill, Teddie-Ann Miner, Christopher Montalvo, Emily Mullis, Nicole Nagarwalla, Tyler Nash, Jacob O'Brien, ...

Schaghticoke Middle School honor roll

March 23, 2011

Nicole Nagarwalla, Tyler Nash, Jared Nelson, Jackson Olson, Mark Ostner, John Pace, Kira Page, Vladimir Papov, Kylie Pearce, Nicholas Peixoto, Kyle Poeti, Tyler Potts, Andrew Raciti, Kelly Rafferty, Maisie Rama, ...

Schaghticoke students earn honors

March 9, 2011

HONORS Amber Andrews, Kayla Arnold, Tyler Belot, Jenna Benvenuti, Brianna Benz, Vincent Bianca, Megan Bode, Andre Cardenas, Hanna Caridad, Amy Carmellini, Lauren Cavaliero, Stefan Ceconi, Emily Chauvin, Lauren ...

Town Council (vote for any 9)

November 5, 2017

Walter Bayer, Democrat* Age: 76. Occupation: Retired teacher, having taught at Brookfield High School for 38 years. Number of years as a New Milford resident: 46 years.

New Milford Neighbors

December 30, 2010

Brody Lennon, Nikki Lewis, Adam Llerena, Erin Lynch, Curtis Makowicki, Jenna Mazzoni, James Mester, Emily Mullis, Kellen Ness, Emma O'Brien, Jackson Olson, Kira Page, Catherine Pahner, Vladimir Papov, Allegra ...

Schaghticoke students earn honors

December 8, 2010

Curtis Makowicki, Jenna Mazzoni, James Mester, Emily Mullis, Kellen Ness, Emma O'Brien, Jackson Olson, Kira Page, Catherine Pahner, Vladimir Papov, Allegra Peery, Marina Prontelli, Andrew Raciti, Brodin Raymond, ...

Class of 387 earn promotion at Schaghticoke

July 4, 2011

Christine Habjan, Brandon Halberg, Schyler Hall, Trevor Hallas, Abigail Hambidge, Ben Hannan, Brian Hanrahan, Gregory Hansell, Kendle Hansen, Rachel Harbert, Teresa Harkin, Elijah Hastey, Lindsey Heaton, Austin ...