Eagles unbeaten

The Milford Pop Warner Mitey Mite Junior team posted an 8-0 regular-season record. The Eagles, ages 7-9, scored 45 touchdowns and limited opponents to 16 scores. Team members (front row l-r) are: Riley Jordan, Cody Malin, Nahiem Washington, Joey Sansone, Sam Rosa, Will Heitmann, Luke Dana and Deven LaRoche; (second row) Tyler DaSilva, Ryan McNellis, Christian Janes, Nick Saccu, James Taylor, Kyle Pokornowski, Michael Deveny and Chip Parker; (third row) Ryan Saccu, Ian Pastir, Anthony Andriolas, Chris Engel, Max Dempsey and Joey Rogers; (fourth row) coaches Ken Dempsey, Chris Engel, head coach Larry McNellis, Pete Saccu and Kevin Pokornowski. Missing from photo is coach Ken Hayes.