Republicans elect party chairman

The Milford Republican Town Committee recently held its leadership elections.

Elected were:

Ray Kirmaier – Chairman

John Drapp – Vice Chairman

Scott Firmender – Treasurer

Diane Candido – Secretary

About author

By participating in the comments section of this site you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy and User Agreement

© Copyright 2018 Hearst Media Services Connecticut, LLC

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress