Sunday Night champions


The Bulldogs captured its Milford Sunday Night League championship. Team members (front row l-r) are: Jeff Campbell, Illario Sanzo, Danny Lynch and Kenny Silva; (second row) coach Bill Petrone, Sunday League Director Al Dellarusso, Jay Parsons, Ed Stannis, Mike Glode, Kevin Ziperstein, Luca Durante, Mark Karagus and Ian Shea.

About author

By participating in the comments section of this site you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy and User Agreement

© HAN Network. All rights reserved. Milford Mirror, 1000 Bridgeport Avenue, Shelton, CT 06484

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress