Boys basketball: St. Mary’s eighth grade team takes home title

St. Mary’s eighth grade boys team won the championship at the 45th annual St. Mary School Basketball Tournament. Team members are Matthew Piechota, Roger Coleman, David Johnson, Jack Damato, Thomas Allen, Brian Connolly, Luke Dana, Aidan Quirk and John Paul Paiva. Coaches are Scott Dana, David Johnson and Walter Piechota. 

Facebook Comments

Leave a Comment