Sports Features

Pop Warner teams advance to Sunday regionals

The Milford’s Eagles Junior Midget and Junior Pee Wee football teams are Pop Warner football…


Football: Foran vs Law tickets

The Thanksgiving Day game between Foran High at Jonathan Law begins at 1030 a.m. Gates…


Berlin High to forfeit victories

The CIAC Board of Control voted in a meeting Wednesday¬†afternoon to accept a self-report from…


16U, 18U baseball tryouts this weekend

The Hornets travel baseball team will conduct tryouts for players 16 and 18U at the…

© HAN Network. All rights reserved. Milford Mirror, 1000 Bridgeport Avenue, Shelton, CT 06484

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress